[Drabble] Signet Rings

Signet Rings
Do Kyungsoo, OC; slice of life; G; 288 words

11:58 Stellate
R u still in ur class.

12:00 Aneurysm
Yes, the prof just wrapped up. Students are still flocking out of the class.

12:01 Aneurysm
Where are you? I’m on my way out.

12:01 Stellate
Some random discussion room. Forgot the number. It’s on the first level, if that helps. Still doing some reports.

12:01 Stellate
Screw anatomical pathology.

12:02 Aneurysm
Be there in a bit.

12:02 Aneurysm
Or maybe not. Want me to grab something?

12:03 Stellate
YASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS OFF

12:03 Stellate
*OFC

12:03 Stellate
A bottle of coffee and sandwich pls.

12:03 Stellate
Thank the Lord and the Heavens above.

12:06 Aneurysm
Thank me instead, you ungrateful kid.

12:06 Stellate

Kyungsoo belum sempat memasukkan ponselnya ke dalam saku ketika suara notifikasi kembali terdengar.

12:08 Oh Sehun
You guys are so gross. So freakin’ gross

12:08 Do Kyungsoo
Watch your mouth, Sehun.

12:08 Oh Sehun
I DIDNT DO ANYTHING U MORON

12:08 Oh Sehun
Anyway can you get me some water? And an onigiri pls?

12:08 Oh Sehun
Please with a cherry on top?

12:08 Do Kyungsoo
No.

12:09 Oh Sehun
BUT WHY

12:10 Oh Sehun
IM TELLING IM SO GOING TO TELL HER

12:11 Do Kyungsoo
Well, go ahead.

Tapi Kyungsoo tetap mengambil sebotol air minum dan membawanya ke kasir, karena,

12:12 Stellate
Can’t you just get him a bottle of water……..

12:12 Stellate
He’s whining nonstop

12:13 Stellate
I can’t do my reports

12:14 Stellate
oH fuCKING SEHUN IS SUCH A BRAT HOW DID YOU SURVIVE BEING IN THE SAME GROUP WITH HIM FOR A YEAR

12:15 Aneurysm
You’ll survive, too. Somehow.

12:15 Aneurysm
I got the water anyway. Figured I’d have to do it, even if I don’t want to.

12:15 Aneurysm
I better get something for this.

12:15 Stellate
MY SAVIOUR

12:15 Stellate
I love you to the moon and back

12:16 Stellate
Is that enough because

12:16 Stellate
This is embarrassing

12:16 Stellate
Oh God.

12:16 Aneurysm
🙂

–end.

Leave a Reply

